Staff

 

staff photo 2016

Standing (L to R): Jason Healey, Adele Martino, Chris Wspanialy, Simon Bradley, Terrance Davidson, Amy Mailhot, Daniel Leduc, Patricia Belleli, Clare Wei, Rhondda Austen

Seated (L to R):  Lavinia George, Azieb Mesfin, Scott Perkin, Rhonda Kimberley-Young, Ian Pettigrew, Debbie Farrow, Lindy Amato, Michelle Rouleau

 

Senior Staff

Rhonda Kimberley-Young
Secretary-Treasurer
rhonda.kimberley-young@otffeo.on.ca

Lindy Amato
Director, Professional Affairs
lindy.amato@otffeo.on.ca

Scott Perkin
Director, Pension and Economic Affairs
scott.perkin@otffeo.on.ca

Ian Pettigrew
Director, Curriculum and Assessment
ian.pettigrew@otffeo.on.ca

Debbie Farrow
Human Resources/Office Manager
debbie.farrow@otffeo.on.ca

Azieb Mesfin
Accounting Manager
azieb.mesfin@otffeo.on.ca

Lavinia George
Senior Administrator to the OTF Executive and Secretary-Treasurer
lavinia.george@otffeo.on.ca