Participants List by Organization

NAME	DESIGNATION	AFFILIATE/ORGANIZATION	
BROCK UNIVERSITY			
Dorothy Buchanan	Faculty Member		
Taylor Byrne	Teacher Candidate		
Victoria Caines	Teacher Candidate		
Ann Marie Criddle	TELC Federation Member	OECTA	
David Kamatovic	TELC Federation Member	OSSTF	
Steven Khan	Faculty Member		
Alison O'Donnell	Teacher Candidate		
Vansickle, Sherri	Faculty Member		
Lianne Wyatt	TELC Federation Member	ETFO	
LAKEHEAD UNIVERSITY - ORILLIA			
Deanne Balas	Teacher Candidate		
Jen Hare	TELC Federation Member	OSSTF	
Allyn Janicki	TELC Federation Member	OECTA	
Erin Lawson	Teacher Candidate		
Lovell-Johnston, Meridith	Faculty Member		
Sonia Mastrangelo	Faculty Member		
Susan Michaud	TELC Federation Member	ETFO	
Kassandra Shand	Teacher Candidate		
Emily Wenzowski	Teacher Candidate		
LAKEHEAD UNIVERSITY – THUNDER BAY			
Don Kerr	Faculty Member		
Matt Roy	TELC Federation Member	OSSTF	
Corinne Scarfo	TELC Federation Member	ETFO	

LAURENTIAN UNIVERSITY			
Laurie Lamothe	TELC Federation Member	OSSTF	
Jaime Sauve	TELC Federation Member	OECTA	
Stacy Sullivan	TELC Federation Member	ETFO	
UNIVERSITÉ LAURENTIENNI	E		
Chantal Noël	TELC Federation Member	AEFO	
NIPISSING UNIVERSITY			
Skye Goulbourne	TELC Federation Member	ETFO	
Josée Charland	TELC Federation Member	OECTA	
Jake Loof	TELC Federation Member	OSSTF	
Artina Voz	Faculty Member		
OISE/UT			
Anne Marie Chudleigh	Faculty Member		
Yiola Cleovoulou	Faculty Member		
Laurie Faith	Faculty Member		
Michael Frankfort	TELC Federation Member	ETFO	
Deborah Karam	TELC Federation Member	OECTA	
You Jin Kim	Teacher Candidate		
Mark Kissel	TELC Federation Member	OSSTF	
Sonya Madan	Teacher Candidate		
Leslie Stewart-Rose	Faculty Member		
Naziha Ullah	Teacher Candidate		
ONTARIO TECH UNIVERSITY			
Sean Connolly	Teacher Candidate		
Haley Garcia	Teacher Candidate		
Roz Geridis	TELC Federation Member	ETFO	
Diana Petrarca	Faculty Member		
Shane Stagg	TELC Federation Member	OSSTF	
UNIVERSITY OF OTTAWA			
Amrit Bains	TELC Federation Member	ETFO	
Tracy Crowe	Faculty Member		

Durana Fania	TELC Forderestion Manusland	OCCEP
Duane Faris	TELC Federation Member	OSSTF
Mary Catherine Hogan	TELC Federation Member	OECTA
Madi Hunt	Teacher Candidate	
UNIVERSITÉ D'OTTAWA		
Michaël Tousignant	TELC Federation Member	AEFO
UNIVERSITÉ DE L'ONTARIO	FRANÇAIS	
Mélita Richardson	TELC Federation Member	AEFO
QUEEN'S UNIVERSITY		
Stephane Charron	TELC Federation Member	ETFO
Peter Chin	Associate Dean	
Steve Garrison	TELC Federation Member	OECTA
Amanda Rodriguez	TELC Federation Member	OSSTF
TRENT UNIVERSITY		
Jeff Bird	TELC Federation Member	OSSTF
Jason Hogan	TELC Federation Member	OECTA
Terri Jackson	Faculty Member	
Charlotte Mizzi	Teacher Candidate	
Heather Robinson	Teacher Candidate	
Karla Wagner	Faculty Member	
WESTERN UNIVERSITY		
Grace Flaherty	Teacher Candidate	
Deidre Harrington	TELC Federation Member	OSSTF
Hilary Irvine	Teacher Candidate	
Joanne Lombardi	Faculty Member	
Marnie Meloche	TELC Federation Member	ETFO
Aidan Peters	Teacher Candidate	
Anton Puvirajah	Faculty Member	

Susan Sami Gorganroodi	Teacher Candidate	
Clare Tattersall	Faculty Member	
WILFRID LAURIER UNIVERS	ITY	
Maria Cantalini-Williams	Dean	
Kristine Perez	TELC Federation Member	OECTA
Jennifer Straub	Faculty Member	
Loa Zilles	TELC Federation Member	ETFO
UNIVERSITY OF WINDSOR		
Lindsey Jaber	Faculty Member	
Lorne Rocheleau	TELC Federation Member	OECTA
Tiffany Faubert	TELC Federation Member	OSSTF
Wes Vickers	TELC Federation Member	ETFO
YORK UNIVERSITY		
Edna Di Falco	TELC Federation Member	OECTA
Darren Hoeg	Faculty Member	
Amrita Kaul	TELC Federation Member	ETFO
Lindsay LaMorre	Faculty Member	
Blair Vowles	TELC Federation Member	OSSTF
CURRICULUM FORUM (OTF	-CF)	
Theresa Aqui	OTFCF Member	OFSHEEA
Cal Armstrong	OTFCF Member	OAME
Chelsea Attwell	OTFCF Member	AML
Peter Beens	OTFCF Member	ACSE
Mario Blouin	OTFCF Member	OCTE
Erin Coulson	OTFCF Member	OMLTA
Josh Geddis	OTFCF Member	OMEA
Margaret-Anne Gillis	OTFCF Member	OCA
Nathalie Giroux	OTFCF Member	AFEMO
Joe Grdisa	OTFCF Member	OASPHE
Andrea Haefele	OTFCF Member	Ophea
Jason Himsl	OTFCF Member	ELAN

Constantine Ioannou	OTFCF Member	ILEA
Michèle Kleinschuck	OTFCF Member	OAEA
Sandra Kritzer	OTFCF Member	OHASSTA
Valerie Lanoue	OTFCF Member	AESHO
Tessa Lofthouse	OTFCF Member	CODE
Julie Millan	OTFCF Member	ETFO
Marie Moftah	OTFCF Member	OSCA/ACOSO
Kristin Robertson	OTFCF Member	SELO
Belinda Russo	OTFCF Member	OECTA
Graziella Sadler	OTFCF Member	STAO
Mark Siolek	OTFCF Member	CARFLEO
Jimmy Steele	OTFCF Member	OATG
James Steeves	OTFCF Member	OESSTA
Cameron Steltman	OTFCF Member	OAJE
Lynn Thomas	OTFCF Member	ECOO
Joanna Thompson- Anselm	OTFCF Member	OAGEE
Dimitra Tsanos	OTFCF Member	OGCA
Bill Velos	OTFCF Member	OBEA
Andrea Vogan	OTFCF Member	MLC
Nancy Zabukovec	OTFCF Member	Ophea
SPEAKERS & GUESTS		
Mandisa Bromfield	Panelist	ETFO
Tia Duke	Panelist	OECTA
Kathy Gould Lundy	Presenter	
Stefanie Muhling	Guest	Ontario College of Teachers
Anna-Marie Nielsen	Guest	Ontario College of Teachers
Jim Strachan	Facilitator	
FEDERATIONS		
Lindy Amato	Symposium Planning Committee	OTF
Jeffrey Barber	OTF Secretariat	OTF
Zaiba Beg	Symposium Planning Committee	ETFO

Roxanne De Jonge		
(Beauchamp)	OSSTF Provincial Executive	OSSTF
Yves Durocher	OTF President	OTF
Mike Foulds	OTF First Vice-President	OTF
Rosemary Judd-Archer	Symposium Planning Committee	OSSTF
Paige Moore	Symposium Planning Committee	OTF
Susan Perry	Symposium Planning Committee	OECTA
Ian Pettigrew	OTF Secretary-Treasurer	OTF
Michelle Rouleau	Symposium Planning Committee	OTF
Rémi Sabourin	Symposium Planning Committee	AEFO