Congratulations to four outstanding Ontario teachers

The Ontario Teachers Insurance Plan (OTIP) and the Ontario Teachers’ Federation (OTF) are proud to announce the recipients of the OTIP Teaching Awards for 2022.

The following Ontario teachers are outstanding recipients of this year’s awards:

Nikita Boodoo, North Albion Collegiate Institute, Toronto, Beginning Teacher category

Nicholas Ashmore, Port Perry High School, Port Perry, Beginning Teacher category

Elizabeth Cook, Silver Creek Public School, Georgetown, Elementary Teacher category

Lendyl D’Souza, Notre Dame High School, Toronto, Secondary Teacher category


Click here.