Directors and Chair Re-appointed to the OTPP Board of Directors

On behalf of the Executive and Board of Governors of the Ontario Teachers’ Federation (OTF), President Mike Foulds is pleased to announce the re-appointment of Bill Chinery and John Murray to the Board of the Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan (OTPP, Teachers’) for two-year terms commencing January 1, 2017.

Directors and chair re-appointed to otpp board