Board of Governors

The Board of Governors is the governing body of OTF. It has 40 members and meets a minimum of three times per year: the annual meeting in August and winter and spring meetings. Additional meetings are held as required. The President, General Secretary, and table officer of each Affiliate, as well as seven additional Governors from each Affiliate comprise the Board.


2022-2023 Board of Governors


Anne Vinet-Roy*, Marc-Éric Audet, Francis Bourgon, Yves Durocher, Anne Lavoie, Gabrielle Lemieux, Diana Mazzotta, Marie Moftah, Théophile Rwigimba, Julie Yelle

Karen Brown*, Gail Bannister-Clarke, Gundi Barbour, Shirley Bell, Nathan Core, Dave Mastin, Sharon O’Halloran, Monica Rusnak, Mario Spagnuolo, Sylvia van Campen

Barb Dobrowolski*, Rick Belisle, Diana Corazza, David Church, Chris Cowley, René Jansen in de Wal, Tracey Pecarski, Anthony Rocchio, Michel Derikx, Andrew Robertson

Karen Littlewood*, Andy Adzic,  Richard Brown, Paul Caccamo, Michael Foulds, Chris Goodsir, Stephen Helleiner, Martha Hradowy, Kelly McCarthy, Shannon Vandenberghe

* Affiliate President