The membership of the OTF Executive consists of the president, general secretary and elected table officer of each affiliate plus the OTF Secretary-Treasurer.

The Executive carries on the business of OTF between meetings of the Board of Governors. It is responsible for the day-to-day business of the Federation. The Executive meets regularly throughout the Federation year.


2020-2021 Executive

Parker Robinson, President


Yves Durocher, Past President


Chris Cowley, First Vice-President


Nathan Core, Second Vice-President


Executive Officers:

Anne Vinet-Roy, AEFO President


Pierre Léonard, AEFO


Sam Hammond, ETFO President


Sharon O’Halloran, ETFO


Liz Stuart, OECTA President


David Church, OECTA


Harvey Bischof, OSSTF President


Brad Bennett, OSSTF (interim)


Scott Perkin, OTF