Staff

 

 

Standing (L to R): Jason Healey, Chris Wspanialy, Debbie Farrow, Ian Pettigrew, Azieb Mesfin, Daniel Leduc, Terrance Davidson, Jeff Barber, Simon Bradley, Amy Mailhot, Patricia Belleli

Seated (L to R): Rhondda Austen, Lavinia George, Lindy Amato, Scott Perkin, Michelle Rouleau, Clare Wei, Adele Martino

 

Senior Staff

Scott Perkin
Secretary-Treasurer
scott.perkin@otffeo.on.ca

Lindy Amato
Director, Professional Affairs
lindy.amato@otffeo.on.ca

Jeffrey Barber
Director, Pension and Economic Affairs
jeffrey.barber@otffeo.on.ca

Ian Pettigrew
Director, Curriculum and Assessment
ian.pettigrew@otffeo.on.ca

Debbie Farrow
Human Resources/Office Manager
debbie.farrow@otffeo.on.ca

Azieb Mesfin
Accounting Manager
azieb.mesfin@otffeo.on.ca

Lavinia George
Senior Administrator to the OTF Executive and Secretary-Treasurer
lavinia.george@otffeo.on.ca